Silver’s diary

This is a very bad start…

Orange-ah ah ah!!!

Dear diary,
Na him I go church yesterday o with clean mind and expectancy for divine blessings. It was annoying when I became the center of attraction to the boys (and men) that sat behind me. Diary ask me wetin happen- I didn’t know until I had to ask one kind mummy like that to look at my back and tell me if there was something I couldnt see there.
Hmmm, diary my dear, my pant was showing ni o! You sef say ahn- ahn abi?
Let me tell you how I dressed in the morning- it was still dark (about 6 a.m.) when I dressed up. And trust our very own NEPA (PHCN), they were still sleeping so no light for those of us that were awake. As I dress finish ehn, I look mirror true true o (but na half mirror I get). I also remember checking through my beautiful dress(from the front of course as I can’t see myself from the back). All through the “checking myself out” session I was ignorant of the fact that the outline of my bright orange pant was showing at the back.
Diary, if to say we don sabi each other before now, you for don sabi say I nor like to dey wear tight or underskirt (Ew!!). Well now that you know, so I did’nt wear any.
The matter was not funny o as I had to sit down throughout the prayer session and praise too (*sobbing). So I want to tell the male folks that turned my backside to the “author and finisher” of their stare that they should chop sorry o- it was not intentional. I will take better caution next time- I will not wear orange pant AGAIN!!!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tobiju
    Sep 09, 2013 @ 17:43:40

    opps!!!…sunday blessing lost 2 an orange pata, sorry 4 d bois. Silver…dnt knw wat 2 say 2 u…can we blame phcn 4 dis???

    Like

    Reply

  2. tobiju
    Sep 09, 2013 @ 17:47:27

    opps!!!…sunday blessing lost
    2 an orange pata, sorry 4 d
    bois. Silver…dnt knw wat 2
    say 2 u…can we blame phcn
    4 dis??? Or lets blame u 4 causin such an havoc!!!!

    Like

    Reply

  3. tobiju
    Sep 09, 2013 @ 19:05:59

    @silver, kip wearing those bulshit orange pata…n u’ll kip gettin wat u deserve. @ olori, its ma pleasure

    Like

    Reply

  4. emmy
    Sep 09, 2013 @ 19:16:48

    Abeg whc colour of skirt u wear weh ur pata show……u sef!!!

    Like

    Reply

  5. El
    Sep 09, 2013 @ 22:49:45

    Accidental daughter of Jezebel. I hope you are telling your diary the truth cos this particular omission of yours is commonplace. Unlike you though, some gurls actually plan that their backsides would take the place of God in a place of worship. God save us all. We run into church screaming ‘SANCTUARY’ n yet we are not spared the assualt from women.

    Like

    Reply

  6. dent
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 07:46:08

    ha ha ha! wish I were in that church, i’d have laughed so more

    Like

    Reply

  7. dent
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 07:47:43

    some more! non-editable comment arghhhhhh

    Like

    Reply

  8. ddammii
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 09:22:05

    Silver: Oga Dent laugh all you want o.
    Me: Thanks for reading, Oh great Dent.

    Like

    Reply

Your comments count

