Hello!

So, I am back.

Sorry for the long break. I can assure you it was for a good cause.

I will get back to posting as soon as I finish cleaning up all the cobwebs and dust in this blog (lol).

Okay. I will be starting a series on Tuesday, titled Sarafina. It is a story inspired by series of real events- I mean true life stories. 

And the long-vacated Silver will resume writing in her diary soon enough. (Hint: Silver is now a big girl. She has grown.)

Anyway good people, I welcome myself back.

 

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Habeeb
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 18:05:35

    Welcome back 4rm your self-given long break…….missed ya a bit here

    Like

    Reply

  2. ddammii
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 20:14:41

    Glad to know l was missed. That’s encouraging.

    Like

    Reply

  3. josh_money
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 07:14:09

    Welcome back… We hope to see more of your work! Once again, I say welcome back.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Walt Shakes
    Apr 15, 2014 @ 04:20:30

    I’m refusing to say welcome until I see the goodies you’ve brought back with you. (˘˘̯)

    Like

    Reply

  5. tobiju
    Apr 15, 2014 @ 17:33:16

    e kabo ma

    Like

    Reply

  6. gossipgirlnetherlands
    Apr 15, 2014 @ 18:41:56

    Love your blog!
    So do you want to follow this blog: http://www.gossipgirlnetherlands.wordpress.com THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!

    Like

    Reply

Your comments count

