SEX AND THE CITY

Originally from shugar’s blog, I do not want to be selfish.

shughar's Blog

When I saw that this was going to be the topic of the message in church on the 30/03/2014, I was very interested I confess. I was wondering what the speaker would talk about. I woke up very lazy that day and was tempted to go back to sleep but I couldn’t. I knew that I had to go to church to listen to the guy. When I got to church, it was as awesome as usual. A lady came to render a recitation; I was more than impressed (I should join that group). After all the usual senrenre, Pastor Bolaji Idowu climbed on the altar and told us that he wasn’t going to continue his message for the month because we had a special guest. I was gladddd because I had planned to stay for the first two services and I was worried for the worms in my stomach. Sha …. Pastor B introduced…

View original post 1,167 more words

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shughar
    May 05, 2014 @ 12:16:23

    😀
    Thank you 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Akinmejiwa
    May 05, 2014 @ 12:57:53

    Thanks for shining this very light to the world. jst the “chakra” exposition is worth creating a pastorial ministry on. i’ll be sure to pass this on

    Like

    Reply

  3. ddammii
    May 05, 2014 @ 13:17:58

    Yeah, its definitely worth sharing. Thank you Foyin and do share.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Leo
    Sep 15, 2014 @ 20:07:38

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable
    job and our whole community will be grateful to
    you.

    Like

    Reply

Your comments count

